Federated with the General Federation – March 1946
Illinois State Federation – May 1938
Eighteenth District Federation – April 1938


 Club Officers 2012 Р2014

President – Peggy Loop

Vice President – Caroline Darr

Recording Secretary – Jeanne Shortz

Treasurer – Tracy Hageman

Corresponding Secretary – Mari Martin


Standing Committees

*Denotes Chairman

Membership – *Debbie Cook, Bonnie Gilbert

Publicity & Scrapbook – *Mary Toy, Kelly Higgins

Telephone Committee – *Charlene Durbin, Sharon Hoag, Barbara Biggerstaff, Maria Brewer

Ways & Means – *Tracy Hageman, Maria Brewer

Program – *Caroline Darr, Diana Summers



Conservation – Becky Jones

Divisions: Conservation, Gardens, and Beautification

Education – Jeanne Glasgow

Divisions: Continuing Education, Public Education

The Arts – Mari Martin

Divisions: Arts, Crafts and Contests; Federation Art; School and Scholarships; Literature and Drama; Music

Home Life – Charlene Durbin

Divisions: Family Living, Home Management, Youth Welfare

International Affairs – Vickie Miller

Public Affairs – Caroline Darr

Divisions: Citizenship, Health Indian Affairs, Legislation, Motion Pictures, Radio and Television, National Defense and Veterans, Press Relations, Safety





Club Flower


Club Colors

Red and White